A Tidbit

This site is new. I hope to build it up as time progresses with things that are of interest of me  that deal mostly with the unknown. The mysteries of life are fascinating to me.

Mostly our origins as a species and where we might be headed.

I completely believe that we are not the only ones in this uncompromisable vastness we call space.

I enjoy ancient – modern history, peoples spirituality beliefs and the megaliths they left behind for us to stand humbly in front of.

In my belief these people saw and knew things that we don’t.

Sort of makes us look stupid, doesn’t it.

I don’t want to be stupid.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

